Forum!!

Hey everyone!!
So drunk right now....but still writing...
So whats new, just came off 3nights n got 2 nights off now and then Im working 2night but after that Im off 4 1 week and Im gonna be drunk in spring forum in Vemdalen its gonna be wicked!!!!!!!!!!!!
Getting some blue contacts next week n hopefully I can wear them next weekend when Im gonna be f*cked outta my brain....cant wait its gonna be freaky!!!
Talking to Julia right now n thinking that I really love this girl, she is wonderfull n lovely!!!!
She is the smartest girl in my life n I grow for everytime I talk to her!!
Im missing all of my Saffas,Kiwis and Aussies...cant wait to get enough money to go travelling, but no matter what  I will get to Oz  n to Nz.
We are talking bout the unknown and its amazing no matter what any of you will think there is something  out there...
Planing a trip to london and the Gen in august and I hope that Julia will come wif me.....?
would be great to go back wif Julia bcoz the first time I went back to london (after Dylan died) it was with Julia and I would love  to be back in london and at the Gen again.... so sweet soooo many memories!!!!
Good luck wif the ghosts darl!!!!...loving on u sweets  

Kommentarer
Postat av: julia

hallå sonjakexet! när du ringde från partymobilen fastnade inte numret i min mobil, men SJÄLVKLET behöver jag det! speciellt nu i afton då jag ska ut (jag har till och med kammat mig!). du kollar säker inte in på din blogg under ditt suparkollo, men OM, OM, OM du skulle göra det; ring GENAST. stjärt.

2008-04-25 @ 16:37:28

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0