Happy birthday to you....

image3

Oh my god how fast a year goes by, little Amanda is turning 1 today and sadly Im not there to sing happy birthday but I will be soon... she is such a little freak, funny ,crazy and beautiful ( like her mum)..and in september she will have a little sister to play with...I really feel for you Elin, its gonna be nonstop action but I promise to help in any way I can.
right now Im down in handsjon with my sister and the weather has been crappy all weekend but more time to just sit and relax.
So my dad is turning 70yo and he is finally ready to move away from home, and its a good thing. but ha is only moving about 20km away but still a big step for him and me and the family are happy for him 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0