Spring

So its finally here, SPRING!!!! So sweet to be able to go out without a winter jacket, were pretty shoes. Dont you just love being able to sit outside drinkning wine and just feeling warm and happy?...
Its funny what you can find yourself doing, like the other day when I was on my way home from work at about 7am and it had rained a little during the night, I found myself counting worms that had crawled up from the grass. but when I reached 20 and I wasnt even halfway home I stopped couting, dunno why I started but most of the things I do walking home from work is pretty weird. Then a day or two after this I found myself counting dead worms....weird!!
I guess Im just gripping on to every little symbol of spring that I see since I love this season. Today its windy and kinda gray but I can still enjoy the fact that where only 2weeks ago laid tons of snow there is now green grass.
Been working all weekend and I have a nasty cold but it will clear soon, this month Im almost only working weekends, a little bit more cash that way.
Just had an idea, I have to go buy some wine, me and the sis are all out....its a shame not having at least one bottle at home.
Have to go signe up for driving lessons, expensive but a must...

Is it ever a good idea to REALLY grow up, become an adult??..I dont think there is because most adults are unhappy and complicates life to much and if you stay a kid, atleast a little bit, I think one can be more happy.
Everyone is always asking you "do you have a boyfriend/girlfriend?" I dont get why I would want one??.. as a single woman I love myself enough not to want anyone but my friends and family in my life, I have only myself to answere to and only myself to blame when something goes wrong. Dont get me wrong I think that relationships are great for other people but its just not my cup of tea.
I enjoy flirting an stuff but Im totally content with doing just that. I like it when someone is sleeping next to me but not for longer then a couple of nights then I want me big bed for myself... 
The sad part is that so far I can get away with being single, people exept and understand it, but in a couple of years they will start to wonder what is wrong with that girl since she is still single, is she never gonna find a partner and start a family like "normal" people. And I can tell you now that NO IM NOT!!!!.... dont think me a freak, for I am already in a relationship with myself and Im loving it!!!

"Age is an issue of mind over matter. If you dont mind it doesnt matter" /Mark Twain
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: TeA

Happy names day!! (?) haha puss påre hjärtat Love!

2008-05-15 @ 12:10:35

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0