free at last, free at last

Finally got of work, have been working soooo much lately. worked the last 10 out of 16 nights, too F*CKING much!!
well now Iv got a week off then I only have 4nights then I start my holiday 12dec-4jan its gonna be sweet as hell!
So long time no blog well, my friend is doing better last I heard and Im getting a new tattoo on jan 29th soo excited bout that. Its gonna be my 8th one, Im addicted simple as that.
Finally the music video for "Handlake village" by Takida is out n my aunt is in it ( old lady with glasses)...totally cool I know! Its really a beautiful video, and Im even more proud to call that place my home now, coz when ur use to it u dont see how beautiful it really is.
Just got home from work a while ago and poured myself a vodka redbull, its good to be alive!

Well what else is new, I went down to stockholm to visite my lovely Julia or Siif I should say, me n her went out one night with her friends n desided that we should all take a cruise. but not as ourselves but our alter egos the old ladys so we all gott new names Im Barbroh and Julia is Siif and I dont remember all the other names but it was soo funny, dont get me wrong we r defenently going as them. I love Julia she is amazing!!

Next saturday Im going to my friend Maddes babys baptism, havent seen her little boy yet so Im soo excited and I havent seen her either in soooo long. So before that I have to get a present for Emanuel and then christmas gifts for all of them since she lives pretty far away so I can give them to her now and dont have to send them.

Oh cant belive I havent written that Im gonna be an aunt again, my sister Sara is having her 3rd child in april, they all think its a boy but Im sure its a girl dead sure!
Its gonna be soo awsome, Iv seen the first pic of it and SHE is beautiful, I can tell I know this shit by now.
Everybody is having babies all the time, my lovely Elin had her sencond girl exactly 2months ago.
HAPPY 2MONTH DAY IDA!!!
And one of the girls Im working with is having her first baby 20th of jan, if she has it on that date its a capricorn and then she is in for a workout!! But I miss you at work Jennie!!!
And a bunch of other people are having or have just had babies, thank god Im not one of those people that really want a kid coz they must be going MAD right now.

So Iv kicked in high gear on the studying of my driving licence (haha high gear didnt think about that) and its going ok, just wanna be done with it, still scared of driving but I guess I will just have to suck it up.
My darling Tea has finally got her own place with her sister n a friend, nice 4 her to get out of her parents house n to be by herself for a while. Congrats my better half I wish u all the serenty u so clarely need and Im keeping my fingers crossed that everything works out for ur Balder. Im comming to visite u soon.
Well I probably have a million and one more things to tell u but this is getting tooo long to read but I promise to get better at this bloging thing and instead write more often.
I leave u as I always do with a quote only difference today is that this quote is by yours truly.

"As I walk through mirrors I ponder the reality of reflactions" / S.E.G

Kommentarer
Postat av: TeA

thank you darling!! :) hoppas du kan komma snart, en måndax klubb vore väl inte så dumt?! hehe puss o kram.. love yaa

2008-11-28 @ 15:09:55
URL: http://amomentoftea.blogg.se/
Postat av: Monica

Hey baberiba!!

Varför engelska??

kan ju bara engelska när ja är stupfull :P

haha!!



Allt bra med dig??

Pöss å klem!

2008-11-28 @ 23:09:25
URL: http://monicajonsson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0